Booking

Valerie Glanton

Event Manager

(904) 630-3900

vglanton@smgjax.com

Mike Kenny

Director

(904) 633-6121

MikeK@smgjax.com

Sylvia Stone

Booking Manager

(904) 630-4050

sbstone@smgjax.com

Syrita Frinks

Event Manager

(904) 807-2011

sfrinks@smgjax.com

Stacy Aubrey

Director of Theatres

(904) 633-6191

SAubrey@smgjax.com

W. Zane Collings

Arena Director & AGM

(904) 630-3933

zcollings@smgjax.com