Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts EverBank Field Prime F. Osborn III Convention Center Baseball Grounds of Jacksonville Ritz Theatre And Museum
 

Prime F. Osborn III Convention Center: Venue Staff

(904) 630-4000

howcanwehelp@jaxevents.com

1000 Water Street, Jacksonville, FL 32204

Bill McConnell

General Manager

(904) 630-3900

bmcconnell@smgjax.com


Jim Pritchard

Director

(904) 630-4051

jprit@smgjax.com


Mary Lynn Kirkland

Sales Manager

(904) 630-4058

maryk@smgjax.com


Sylvia Stone

Inside Sales

(904) 630-4050

sbstone@smgjax.com


Tom Burke

Operations Manager

(904) 630-4017

tburke@smgjax.com


Christina Gault

Event Coordinator

(904) 630-4089

cgault@smgjax.com


Alma Revels-Shirley

Event Coordinator

(904) 630-4016

ashirley@smgjax.com


Kelsey Hendricks

Event Coordinator

(904) 630-4005

khendricks@smgjax.com


Kelly Bussanich

Assistant Marketing & Media Manager

(904) 630-4026

kbussanich@smgjax.com


Whitney Oxnard

VIP Services Coordinator

(904) 630-3953

woxnard@smgjax.com


Sandy Avery

Box Office Manager

(904) 630-3900

savery@smgjax.com


Lindsey Tucker

Catering Sales Manager

(904) 630-4057

LTucker@savorjax.com