Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts EverBank Field Prime F. Osborn III Convention Center Baseball Grounds of Jacksonville Ritz Theatre And Museum
 

Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts: Venue Staff

(904) 633-6110

howcanwehelp@jaxevents.com

300 West Water Street., Jacksonville, FL 32202

Bill McConnell

General Manager

(904) 630-3900

bmcconnell@smgjax.com


Liz McDonald

Director

(904) 633-6110

LMcDonald@smgjax.com


Lolita Jerido

Event Manager

(904) 633-6194

Ljerido@smgjax.com


Bryan McCoy

Production Manager

(904) 633-6192

bmccoy@smgjax.com


Alex Alston

Director of Sales & Marketing

(904) 630-4055

alexa@smgjax.com


Christina Castle

Assistant Marketing & Media Manager

(904) 630-4026

ccastle@smgjax.com


Whitney Oxnard

VIP Services Coordinator

(904) 630-3953

woxnard@smgjax.com


Barbara Harper

Box Office Manager

(904) 630-3900

bharper@smgjax.com


Sandy Avery

Box Office Manager

(904) 630-3900

savery@smgjax.com

Home of: