Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts EverBank Field Prime F. Osborn III Convention Center Baseball Grounds of Jacksonville Ritz Theatre And Museum
 

Veterans Memorial Arena: Venue Staff

(904) 630-3900

howcanwehelp@jaxevents.com

300 A. Philip Randolph Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32202

Bill McConnell

General Manager

(904) 630-3900

bmcconnell@smgjax.com


W. Zane Collings

Arena Director & AGM

(904) 630-3900

zcollings@smgjax.com


Jamie Nice

Event Manager

(904) 630-3935

jnice@smgjax.com


Lyle Klemmt

Operations/Production Manager

(904) 630-3934

lklemmt@smgjax.com


Sandy Avery

Box Office Manager

(904) 630-3900

savery@smgjax.com


Alex Alston

Director of Sales & Marketing

(904) 630-4055

alexa@smgjax.com


Christina Castle

Assistant Marketing & Media Manager

(904) 630-4026

ccastle@smgjax.com


Whitney Oxnard

VIP Services Coordinator

(904) 630-3953

woxnard@smgjax.com

Home of: